Using Essential Oils

I wanted to give a shoutout to my friend Katie at Essential Journeying. I have been asking her for the past few years to hold online essential oil classes, because I really wanted to learn more from someone that was certified in oils.

The Wisdom of the Earth oils she sells are divine! And Katie is such a knowledgeable, fun-loving, and compassionate soul to learn from.

So since the big Quarantine happenned, she started teaching classes through Zoom sessions on Wednesday nights! This is awesome, because I am too far from Arizona, where she is located.

Oh my Goddess, I have learned so much in the past few months about working with these oils, even yoga, and healing myself on new levels!

I really feel since I started to work with the energy of the oils, what she teaches, it has made big changes in my life.

My confidence has grown, I have started to lose weight and eat healthy (finally), and learned to appreciate the oils for how they affect change in our bodies and auras. Not just how they smell. I am even incorporating the oils into my distance Reiki sessions. I also have a full bedtime routine to help me sleep as well. And the manifesting oils in the photo above, really have helped!

So if you have ever been curious about working with Essential Oils on a deeper level. Then checkout Katie’s next class. She has signs ups for July already, and I guarantee you won’t be dissapointed! And you get to hang out with some other cool ladies that are on a similar journey.

Check out Katie here:

on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/theoilandcrystallady/

On her website for classes: https://www.essentialjourneying.com/june-zoom

Just tell her Sarah sent you 🥰

Ocean Blessings sent your way! Www.seadruid.wixsite.com/oceandreamsreiki

Leave a comment